Don’t Follow Me

Not a puppet of yours, anymore.

I have chosen this path, significant of
the catastrophes on forth.

Repercussions of you trailing me will lead to a defeat.

Let me wander alone, afresh.

Let me be the former me, heartless. 

Because that tag befits me well.

So linger beside your own shadow,

till I exhibit a sign.

And if I don’t, edge forward, except towards me. 

I’m going on, without you.

For now, even the devil can’t scare me to go back in hell. 

~anothergirlwithfantasies

Leave a Reply

