Happy 19th to me

I am pieces of my poetry

and the stories I read,

stitched together by

my favourite song’s lyrics.

I am glued together 

by the midnight memories 

and those sweet conversations.

Words define me,

words make me.

Nature shouts out my name,

to capture it’s scenic beauty.

Peace calls to me,

acting like a muse,

for my words.

Pen and paper are my refuge

and so are books.

~anothergirlwithfantasies

🌈🌈

I turned 19 today and my friends made it so damn special.

They know I’m a potterhead.

In short, they made my dream come true, and in a way better way.

Leave a Reply

