JUST ANOTHER STORY

It’s been a month since you said “I’ll call you when I’ll be free.”

I called you, texted you, still no response.

Either you are ignoring the hell out of me or you are genuinely busy.

But a call, it takes a second to call someone, another five to tell them you are busy.

You are not just breaking my heart, but also your promises.

Has some other girl given you what you needed the most ?

Has she offered you her body rather than soul ?

Listen, it’s over.

But.

Just please, answer my plea and give me a closure.

Then I am free to fly, as high as I would like to without the fear of falling.

 

 

~anothergirlwithfantasies

 

Leave a Reply

